Term Dates

Paper copies of all documents on our website are available on request from the school office.

AUTUMN TERM
School Opens
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Mid Term Break
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October 2020
School Closes
Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM
School Opens
Tuesday 5th January 2021
Mid Term Break
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
School Closes
Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM
School Opens
Monday 12th April 2021
Mid Term Break
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
School Closes
Friday 9th July 2021

AUTUMN TERM
School Opens

Wednesday 25th August 2021
Mid Term Break
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd October 2021
School Closes
Wednesday 22nd December 2021

SPRING TERM
School Opens
Thursday 6th January 2022
Mid Term Break
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
School Closes
Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM
School Opens
Monday 25th April 2022
Mid Term Break
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
School Closes
Friday 8th July 2022